Delete Account
You can permanently delete your account from this page without installing the app.
Deleting will permanently remove
- Your profile info (name, email, phone)
- All channels you added and their boost history
- Your favorites
- Your membership and payment records
This cannot be undone. Make sure before you continue.
Kanalify